Episode 133 – tracklist

Broadcast on 10th October 2017. Streaming here shortly.


April Larson – It Flutters
EP/64 – 30-61029011mdfmrmx
Handpicked Tyrant – Tankie
Pierre Bastien – Frantic Motors
Declan Synnott – Even Gap
Lauren Lesko – Thirst
Lone Taxidermist – Red Kiss
Charismatic Megafauna – Ejaculate
Tuuun – A

*** Fractal Meat Cuts section ***

Colin Webster & Graham Dunning – Through The Hub
Shelly Knotts – Through The Hub
Bredbeddle – Furst
Colin Webster – Abstract 2
Rosanne Robertson – Extended Surface
Tom Richards – Live at Apiary Studios Nov 2015



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.