Episode 121: Fifth Anniversary Special

The show began on 3rd December 2011, so here we are celebrating five years of Fractal Meat on a Spongy Bone on NTS radio. By way of celebration, everything from the label back catalogue is FREE to download, for the rest of 2016. This episode airs at 1am – 3am UK time, Monday Night / Tuesday morning 6th December. See below for the full tracklist. Thanks for listening, folks!

People of the North – The Whirling Gift
Dan Hayhurst – Great Day Atonal Soda
Busratch – Lock-grooves 99
Marlo Eggplant – Embers
dtub- – Pump-1989
Conrad Schnitzler & Pharmakustik – Electric Transmission
Dale cornish – Oolovka
eRikm – Rose
Pita & Chra – Cynthia
Morkebla – Snow Canvas
Eucci – Theme for No Romance
Charlemagne Palestine – Strumming Music
KNM Ensemble – Ground Bass Journey (for four instruments)
Pymathon – Reborn in Rectal Radiation
Matthew Lee Knowles – The Man Who Gave Birth To His Own Skeleton
S. Araw “Trio” XI – Fireplaces
Bioni Samp – Bee Frequency Electronics
AHRKH – Sweet Surrender
Bob Cobbing – Trilogy Three


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.