Supernormal cut-up special

The latest episode of Fractal Meat was all recorded at Supernormal festival 2016: it’s a chronological collage of bits of all the performances and live sets I saw at the event. Tune into NTS from 1am to 3am on Tuesday 26th August to hear the show.     A big thanks to James Shearman who I […]

Read more "Supernormal cut-up special"

Live session from RIDLER

Tune into the 112th episode of the radio show for an exclusive live session from RIDLER. Plus some brand new tracks from a new compilation of tracks from Tse Tse Fly Middle East, the United Arab Emirates-based platform created to support sound artists and experimental musicians in the region. Tune into from 1am-3am (UK time) on Monday […]

Read more "Live session from RIDLER"